2018 NODC Meeting and Event Calendar

Tentative 2018 NODC Public Meeting Locations 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm please check our website for updates www.northoakland-dems.org

The North Oakland Democratic Club typically meets on the third Wednesday of the month, speakers usually begin at 7:00 pm

  • January 17 (Wed) – Clarkston Union M/C Room – 54 S. Main St. Clarkston, MI 48346

  • February 21(Wed) – C- Pub (@ Canterbury Village) 2325 Joslyn Road Lake Orion, Michigan 48360

  • March 21 (Wed) – C- Pub (@ Canterbury Village) 2325 Joslyn Road Lake Orion, Michigan 48360

  • April 18 (Wed) – Clarkston Union M/C Room – 54 S. Main St. Clarkston, MI 48346

  • May 16 (Wed) – Home Grown Brewing Co. – 28 N. Washington St. Oxford Michigan 48371

  • June 20(Wed) – C- Pub (@ Canterbury Village) 2325 Joslyn Road Lake Orion, Michigan 48360

  • July – No meeting

  • August 25 (Sat) – NODC Annual Picnic ( 875 N Baldwin Rd, Oxford, MI 48371)

  • September 19 (Wed) – C- Pub (@ Canterbury Village) 2325 Joslyn Road Lake Orion, Michigan 48360

  • October 17 (Wed)– Home Grown Brewing Co. – 28 N. Washington St. Oxford Michigan 48371

  • November 14 (Wed) – C- Pub (@ Canterbury Village) 2325 Joslyn Road Lake Orion, Michigan 48360

  • December 19 (Wed) – C-Pub 2325 Joslyn Road Lake Orion, Michigan 48360

Comments are closed.